IFM
International Fellowship of Ministries
lena-bell-68534.jpg

Directory

IFM Global Members

 

US

Felix Anderson
Ferndale, WA
pastor.felix.anderson@hotmail.com

Michelle Antonczak
Olmsted Township, OH
chelantonczak@yahoo.com

Cindy Arora
Redmond, WA
arora.w.cindy@gmail.com

Kathleen Austin
Airway Heights, WA
katiesue22003@yahoo.com

Shannon Baer
Sierra Madre, CA
shannontbaer@gmail.com

Karen Lucile Barton
Corralitos, CA
warrior12@sbcglobal.net

Kenneth Beers Jr.
Macon, GA
kbeers@nccaga.org

Charles Bentley
Simi Valley, CA
chas.bentley@gmail.com

Susan Bergstrom Ft. Myers, FL susanvbergstrom@hotmail.com

Bryan and Sandra Bessent
Pasco, WA
bkbessent@yahoo.com

James Bevis
Charleston, SC
cf99976@yahoo.com

Kenneth and Melody Biehl
Spokane Valley, WA
mlbiehl@hotmail.com

Russ and Rae Blackburn
Hardy, AR
russnrae1@comcast.net

Bill & Pam Blosser
Kennewick, WA
bill.r.blosser@gmail.com antnannapam@gmail.com

Mark Bojovic Oconomowoc, WI mark@thriveinchrist.org

Bill and Linda Boone
Newcastle, WA
bill.linda@encounterhislove.com

Wanda Boothe Macon, GA Nicoleboothe40@yahoo.com

Terry L. Bottjen
Faith, SD
bottjen_ministries@hotmail.com

Priscilla Bowin
Rocklin, CA
priscilla.bowin@yahoo.com

William & Mary Brantley
Montesano, WA
hooknrelse@hotmail.com

Audain and Adelle Brown
St. Thomas, VI
adellebrown37@gmail.com

Janet Buchanan Edmond, OK pastorjanetbuchanan@gmail.com

Mark and Lydia Buchheit
Shelton, WA
info@healingthenw.com

Sandra Cagle
Fort Worth, TX
scagle58@yahoo.com

Rolfe and Lea Carawan
Virginia Beach, VA
rolfe@rolfecarawan.com - lea@rolfecarawan.com

Ruth Carter
Kailua-Kona, HI
shekinahloaministries@hotmail.com

Lori Chabot Bradenton, FL gardenofgracecounseling@gmail.com

Beverly Cleveland Salina, KS Bev.cleveland@yahoo.com

David and Jennifer Coffey
Watsonville, CA
jennifercoffey@att.net

Robert Cole, Jr.
Missoula, MT
thevictor7@aol.com

Theresa Collins-Anderson Rathdrum, ID mmc2911@outlook.com

Ezekiel Contreras
Salinas, CA
econtre750@yahoo.com

Erma Contreras Gilroy, CA ermac555@gmail.com

Ida and Walter Cowart
Kent, WA
1946idalynn@gmail,com - waltermanning51@gmail.com

Linda Cruetz
Bellingham, WA
mtnwldflwr7@gmail.com

Neil Crumb
Kennewick, WA
ncrumb@gmail.com

Darrell Dahlman
Port Townsend, WA
pacificministries@gmail.com

Greg Daley
Tahuya, WA
gregjdaley@gmail.com

Bonnie Lee Davis
Plymouth, MN
bonnieleedvs@yahoo.com

Amanda Delph
Perry, GA
meandbri723@yahoo.com

Joann Douglass
Stillwater, OK
joannsplaceministry@gmail.com

Nancy Dozier Macon, GA nandozier@gmail.com

Lori Drake Midland, MI loridrake@gmail.com

Charles Drowne
West Warwick, RI
chuckdrowne@verizon.net

Geoffrey Eggen
Longs, SC
pastorjeff@sc.rr.com

David Eisfelder
Boise, ID
deisfelder@comcast.net

Ben and Dora Espinoza
Nogales, AZ
bespinoza44@yahoo.com

Richard and Margaret Kay Fick
Hinckley, IL
rfickcmi@cs.com

Tony and Irene Fournier
Woodbridge, VA
trfournier@lionsroar.org

Rick Frye
Ventura, CA
urfrye@gmail.com

Kathrine Giske
Kenmore, WA
kathygiske@yahoo.com

Joseph and Elma Graham
Healy, AK
binkyg@mtaonline.net

Robert Graham
Healy, AK
chriskimmel@yahoo.com

Blayne Greiner
Monroe, WA
blayne.greiner@youthunlimited.us

Sandee Guglielmo Maricopa, AZ sandeejoyg@yahoo.com

David Gustaveson
Castlerock, CO
ddywam1@aol.com

Marilee Hanssen
Bellevue, WA
marileekh@hotmail.com

Kimberlee Herman
Scottsdale, AZ
kimberlee.herman@gmail.com

Albert and Kristen Hernandez
Watsonville, CA
kristencoffey@gmail.com

Peggy Herring
Branson, MO

Jason Himmelberger
Port Angeles, WA
jason@irevchurch.com

Karen Hodnett
Bellingham, WA
karen.healinghearts@yahoo.com

Richard Hoffman
Oak Harbor, WA
jhof585075@aol.com

Susan Hohenrath Huntington, NY smhohenrath@gmail.com

Scott Homan
Colorado Springs, CO
homans@ywamsf.org

Bill and Pat Hulbert
Snohomish, WA
whulbert@comcast.net - pathulbert@comcast.net

Richard and Kathleen Hutten
N. Prince George, VA
r.k.1hut@yahoo.com

Tyler & Christine Johnson Shelton, WA oneglance@gmail.com

Larry Jourdan
Kewanee, IL
lgjourdan@hotmail.com

Sharon Joy
Saint Simons Island, GA
sharonjoy333@gmail.com

Corrine Keith
Richland, WA
corrine@chosenforvictory.com

John and Linda Keough
Hayden Lake, ID
jrkeough@aol.com

Jerry Kepler
Snohomish, WA
jrkepler6@comcast.net

Samuel Kimmel Healy, AK lfmsamk@gmail.com

Patricia King
Ferndale, WA
patriciaking743@yahoo.com

Henry and Bev Klopp
Edmonds, WA
bevklopp@gmail.com - hcklopp@gmail.com

Thomas LaBombard Silverdale, WA tklabombard@gmail.com

Joseph and Susan Landreville
South Yarmouth, MA
sentservant@yahoo.com

Tommie Lewis
Kellogg, ID
tommiellewis@aol.com

Samuel Liu Seattle, WA liu.samuel@outlook.com

Lorella Losa
Hayden Lake, WA
lorella@lorella.losa

Joseph Lowing
Royal Oak, MI
joelowing@wowway.com

Harry and Donna Lundy
Post Falls, ID
hlundy19@gmail.com - donnaruthlundy@gmail.com

Steve Macauley
Everett, WA
steve.macaujley@youthunlimited.us

Don and Alice Maxson
Renton, WA
don@afuture-ahope.org - alice@afuture-ahope.org

Kenneth McEahern
Hickory, NC
dovecote888@gmail.com

Pam McIntyre
Mountlake Terrace, WA
pamelamcintyre@msn.com

Henry and Betty McNeal
Silverdale, WA
hmcneal8@msn.com

David Miles
Maple Valley, WA
dmiles11@gmail.com

Ryan Miller
Oakland, MD
freshhopetoday12@yahoo.com

Richard and Susan Mills
Austin, TX
randsrhis@gmail.com

Cesar and Rita Minera
Reno, NV
krystalmpv@hotmail.com

Mauricio Miranda
Spokane Valley, WA
aurizion2012@gmail.com

Ryan Miller
Oakland, MD
freshhopetoday12@yahoo.com

Talbert Morgan
Richland, WA
pastortab@usa.com

Julie Morrison
Richland, WA
julie@craftsmancfc.com

Joy Mostovoy
Lynden, WA
taiandjoy@hotmail.com

Anne Munter
Phoenix, AZ
munteranne@yahoo.com

Mieko Nakagami
Yorba Linda, CA
mnakagami@att.net

Rhonda Nash
Vandalia, IL
Ronduhnash06@yahoo.com

Don Newman
Carnation, WA
brother.newman@gmail.com

Robin Nilsson
Valejo, CA

Darla Pardo
Seattle, WA
shaba111sss@hotmail.com

Debra Peterson
Dallas, TX
debrasp4@gmail.com

Karen Piccard-Baumann
Scotts Valley, CA
kbbaumann@comcast.net

Bonnie Pope
Lawrenceville, GA
disciplegirl@yahoo.com

Michael and Penny Proctor
Olalla, WA
elishasrequest@gmail.com

Carmen Pullen Pendleton, OR carmenppullen@gmail.com

Dirk and Kathy Reeck
Lakeside, AZ
kv.reeck@gmail.com

Margaret Richards Sheridan, OR maggierichards1957@msn.com

Benjamin Rodes
Tacoma, WA
tacomabarn.benji@gmail.com

Elizabeth Robless-Johnson
Olympia, WA
elizabeth@auroraworldwide.org

Ivan Roman
Medord, OR
ivan@afriendofgod.org

Drew Roosma
Othello, WA
gracelife@live.com

Jennie Salt
Mount Vernon, WA
salt4u@msn.com

Ruben Sandoval
Albuquerque, NM
rubenjsandoval@yahoo.com

Elaine Saville
Manning, OR
allegra.min@gmail.com

Ron Scadina, Jr.
Soquel, CA
scadina@me.com

William Scott
Milwaukie, OR
alscott100@yahoo.com

David Shearin
Las Vegas, NV
monicab@wlcclv.com

Darja Sivils
Healy, AK
darja.sivils@gmail.com

Craig Snow
Nashville, TN
craig.snow@hopeforce.org

Barbara Snyder Kirkland, WA barb.snyder@acsiapartners.com

Mark Solares
Grants Pass, OR
marksolares33@gmail.com

Michael Spence
Redding, CA
michael@thekingscourt.org

Joe and Debbie Spivey
Dothan, AL
mmeminstries@yahoo.com - debbiespivey777@yahoo.com

Greg and Carol Springs
Anacortes, WA
leegregs@yahoo.com - cnsprings@hotmail.com

Dan and Debra Stadler
Yakima, WA
debrastad@yahoo.com

Constance Stevenson
Everett, WA
christianhouseministries@gmail.com

Darren Stott Newcastle, WA darrenstott@seattlerevivalcenter.com

Nick Stuckey
Monroe, WA
nicks@bcachurch.com

Donald L. Sutton
Vail, AZ
pastordsutton@gmail.com

Doris Trussell Troy, MT

Wesley Werner
Watertown, WI
wes.werner@sbcglobal.net

Joseph White Peachtree Corners, GA joew@metroatlantaseminary.org

Julie Wilhite
Dallas, TX
juli@180cct.com

Pamela Wilson Kirkland, WA pameladaughteroftheking@outlook.com

Trevour Wiltshire
Norcross, GA
trevour@mountparan.com

Andy Zimmermann
Ventura, CA
andyz2030@gmail.com

 

 

Canada

Joyce Johnson
Delta, BC
joycemargaretjohnson@gmail.com

Timothy and Sylvia Klassen
Ottowa, Ontario
thklassen@gmail.com - Silviaklassen@gmail.com

John Roddam
Halifax, Nova Scotia
john_roddam@hotmail.com

 

Africa

Anoh Ahoulou
Bonoua, Ivory Coast
pastahoulou@yahoo.fr

Randy Brennan
Mbabane, Swaziland
randy@missionsinafrica.com

Kolawole and Bolanle Emiola
Ibadan, Oyo, Nigeria
deccnig2@yahoo.com

Tomi Mills
Kampala, Uganda
vivaciousredd@yahoo.com

Livinus Ofem
Ugep, Cross River, Nigeria
livinusofem@gmail.com

Mabel Onike-oke
Aregbe, Ogun, Nigeria
ayodejionikeoke@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Europe

Paul and Eleanor Agnew
Craigavon, Armagh, N. Ireland
paulandeleanor12@yahoo.co.uk

Kimberly Cussans
Bristol, UK
kimvwc@yahoo.co.uk

Jim Ford
Newcastle, Staffordshire, UK
jimford@usa.com

Keith Gerner
Annalong Co Down, N. Ireland
avmuk@aol.com

Dawn Green
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, UK
haveflagswilltravel@gmail.com

Matthew Halliday
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, UK
matthewkhalliday@hotmail.com

Darren Holmes
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, UK
darrenwholmes@googlemail.com

Elaine Robson
Bristol, UK
2ourfriend@googlemail.com

Tracey Taylor Confleton, Cheshire, UK music@tracetaylor.eu

 

Asia

Gary and Carol Hall
Nagoya, Japan
pahall@gol.com

Robert Hollandsworth
Cambodia
bobhollandsworth@hotmail.com

Kristofer Warner
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
kw.redefinethemargin@gmail.com